Surigao State College of Technology

Administrative Council

Gregorio Gamboa

Hon. Gregorio Z. Gamboa Jr.

SUC President III

Dr. Rowena A. Plando

Vice President for Administration

Dr. Emmylou A. Borja

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Gideon A. Ebarsabal

Vice President for Research, Development and Extension

Dr. Ronita E. Talingting

City Campus Director

Dr. Rommy Jun A. Sunico

Del Carmen Campus Director

Dr. Leonielyn G. Malicay

Malimono Campus Director

Mr. Edwin C. Escobal

Mainit Campus Director

Dr. Carlos H. Donoso

Chief, Admin Officer (CAO) for Administration, Executive Secretary of the College President, Quality Management Coordinator

Dr. Carmeline P. Mosa

Dean, College of Teacher Education (CTE)

Dr. Louida P. Patac

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)

Dr. Marilou B. Carnicer

Dean, College of Technology (COT)

Engr. Robert R. Bacarro

Dean, College of Engineering & Information Technology (CEIT)

Dr. Georgito G. Posesano

Dean, Graduate School

Dr. Mauricio S. Adlaon

Director, Planning Office

Mr. Kristopher M. Ngilangil

Planning Officer

Dr. Rosemarie C. Arcaya

Human Resource Management Officer (HRMO)

Mr. Felipe T. Cacho

Chief of the Finance Management Office

Dr. Amor C. Montejo

Director of Quality Management System (QMS), Internal Quality Assurance (IQA)

Ms. Maria Fe C. Guerra

Director, Student Affairs Office

Ms. Louella S. Degamon

Director, International Affairs Office

Dr. Rhoda May B. Macalam

Placement Coordinator

Dr. Quincy C. Dumanig

Guidance Counsellor

Ms. Claret D. Ruaya

College Registrar

Ms. Lowela Paqueo


Ms. Gay Rose M. Seguera

Accountant III

Ms. Elsa C. Pelicano

Supply Officer

Ms. Melanie O. Samoya

BAC Secretariat, Management Audit Analyst

Engr. Vrian Jay V. Ylaya

Director of Research

Mr. Virgilio V. Ratunil, Jr.

Director of Extension

Mr. Leonardo A. Cortina

Director for Ancillary Services & Waterworks, Maintenance Officer

Ms. Eden Gliff P. Sebag

Director for Special Programs, Teacher Certificate Curriculum (TCC) & TESDA, In-charge or Student Organization

Mr. Ireneo C. Plando, Jr.

Director of NSTP

Ms. Eleanore Mitsu S. Delito

Director of Sports & Wellness, Culture and Arts

Mr. Nonito Cordita

Sports Coordinator

Dr. Romel C. Dela Cruz

Person of Disaster Risk Reduction Management Office (DRRMO), Safety and Security Officer, Adviser of the Marching Band

Dr. Adriano Patac

ITSO Director

Mr. Kenneth Charls Ferol

Supreme Student Government (SSG) Adviser, ISA Focal Person

Ms. Belinda R. Ensomo

Director of Income Generating Projects (IGPs)

Dr. Jessica Rose E. Fernandez

Assistant Dean, CEIT, and ISO Focal Person

Dr. Merlyn L. Estoque

Assistant Dean, CAS, and ISO Lead Auditor

Dr. Leopoldo G. Besinio

Assistant Dean, COT (BS Industrial Technology)

Ms. Angielee F. Guillen

Assistant Dean, COT (BSTM & BHM)

Mr. Matt B. Sinaca

SFAU Focal Person

Mr. Manuel R. Arcon

Focal Person, Occupational Safety, Health & Hazard (OSHH)

Archt. Marlon C. Solloso

Head of Building & Estate, and Ground Maintenance Officer

Mr. Amelito A. Sungahid

Refrigeration and Air-conditioning Maintenance Officer

Mr. Jonas Robert L. Miranda

In-Charge, Alumni Affairs

Engr. Gracechell M. Pascua

In-Charge of Gender and Development (GAD) & Person with Disabilities (PWD)

Ms. Maria Fe H. Ulbis

Food Services Officer

Mr. Erlito M. Orit

College Engineer

Engr. Aldrich B. Calinawan

College Preventive Maintenance Officer

Archt. Lufrey B. Potente

College Architect

Ms. Ivy B. Mabanto

Librarian Head

Dr. Jerlou B. Sal

College Electrical Maintenance

Ms. Christine Meg M. Villegas

Wellness Coordinator

Engr. Darwin C. Mangca

ICT Director

Engr. Ritchie A. Reyna

System Analyst

Mr. Arvin E. Mag-Usara

System Administrator

Engr. Perfecto R. Ruaya, Jr.

Network Administrator

Close Menu