SNSU Federated Faculty Association Election Held

SNSUFFA Officers for 2022-20224.(L-R; President- Peace Officers) Ms. Caba, Mr. Argana, Ms. Sebag, Mr. Bendanillo, Mr. Osorio, Mr. Guiral, Mr. Jimenez, Mr. Piedad


Ms Ailyn B. Caba from the City Campus was elected President of the SNSU Federated Faculty Association held on August 5, 2022 at the Learning Resource Center. Ms Caba will represent the faculty members in the Board of Regents meetings for two consecutive years, 2022-2024.

31 electing officers from Faculty Associations of 4 campuses were present during the event.  It was facilitated by the Elections Committee and former officers headed by FedFa Vice President Ms. Elma C. Echin.

The following are the other newly elected officers:

Elwin A. Argana, Vice President,
Eden Gliff P. Sebag, Secretary,
Robert Franz D. Bendanillo, Treasurer
Ricky T. Osorio, Auditor,
Froilan Jay E. Guiral, P.I.O, and
Jessie Jimenez and Reymond Piedad, Peace Officers

The newly elected officers take their oath of office before the University President Dr. Gregorio Z. Gamboa, Jr.


The newly elected SNSUFFA officers immediately took their oath of office before SNSU President, Gregorio Z. Gamboa, Jr. Vice Presidents Dr. Rowena A. Plando (Administration) and Dr. Mauricio A. Adlaon also graced the oathtaking.

Leave a Reply

8 + one =